Testimonials and Awards

George Ballou has provided the epitome of service in the real estate field. He has helped me with a rental. He has negotiated the purchase of a single family home in the 400k catagory for me.  Currently, he has helped me sell my single family home in only 16 days. He will hold your hand. He will take you through every step. His expertise in the real estate field is unsurpassed. George will take care of you. He makes sure every t is crossed and i is dotted. George knows his business inside and out. He is the most knowledgable and comprehensive real estate associate I have met in 40 years of renting, buying and selling. 
– rebmetz 
Rating: 5 of 5 

10/16/2015


Lisa listened to our concerns and was very understanding of our needs as sellers. She was very good at negotiating for us. She sold our home in 5 months in a market that was not moving very quickly.
She was also very good at recommending services for lawn work, repair work, and other services when asked, which was very helpful, since we had already moved out of state while the house was listed.
 – zuser20140531102309534
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Jody is one of the best realtors I have ever worked with. She was instrumental with finding me a rental house which was very clean, updated kitchen and within my price range which was very hard to find here in Florida. I was really lost and did not know which way to turn. Thank you Jody!

– Barbara O.
Rating: 5 of 5
10/16/2015 

We met Stella in early 2007. She helped us sell the first house we owned. We had outgrown the house. Stella helped us through the process of buying another house in the area, which we still own. Recently, we entered into our 3rd transaction with Stella. We kept that house for two years and just closed last week. There is no other realtor for us, except Stella. She has been professional, honest, trustworthy, and kind during each and every step of the way. One of the things we value most about Stella is her honesty. We know that if we have a question, we can expect an honest answer. If Watson Realty Corp. looks at Stella as a model realtor (as we do), Watson will no doubt have many, many successful years to look forward to. With Sincere Gratitude, Kelly and Evan

– Evan and Kelly C.

Rating: 5 of 5

12/10/2015


Stella Alexander is a wonderful and incredible realtor. She is a top performer. When we were searching for house to buy, my wife and I were contacted by 6 realtors, of whom we decided to work her based and her keen professionalism and courtesy demonstrated on our few conversations over the phone. But at that point, we were wondering if we had made a right choice until we met her on a given weekend to go visit for few houses. After visiting all the houses she had on the list that weekend, by the way, the documentation she had prepared before our meeting was very neat and professional which made and easy our trips that day. Therefore, at the end of the day when we were tied and ready to reschedule for next weekend, Stella, still strong, suggested another opportunity for house visit that we ended up buying. We love our home and we cannot thank her enough for her kindness, generosity, and professionalism! We can recommend without any second thought Stella to anyone and be confident that she will help you meet your need and won’t regret having made her your choice. If you need any addition information, you can contact my wife and I at 904-463-6307. Thank you, Nick & Ana

– Nick and Ana T.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/10/2015


Stella is a “full time” Realtor that works hard for you. We would not have found our house or made the deal we did without her. There is absolutely know one else I would use in the area.

– Gary S.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/10/2015


Ruth and I were extremely fortunate to have Stella as our buying agent. She was very knowledgable of the area and very aware of the fair market price. She was also always on time and very responsive to emails and phone calls. With Stella, it was like we were visiting houses with a friend that just happened to really know her stuff about the Saint John’s real estate market. She always had our best interest in mind, including suggesting other options when she thought we could find a better match. Stella expertly navigated us through every step, enabling us to find exactly what we were looking for and helping us to seal the deal with ease. I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family!

– Jose and Ruth B.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/10/2015


George is the most professional, knowledgeable and friendliest agent my wife and I have ever experienced. Always updating the progress of the purchase and extremely reassuring.  If you have to contact George he immediately gets back to you. A fantastic experience. Five stars isn’t enough.

– John & Sally K.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/8/2015


We have worked with many real estate representatives over a period of 40+ years. George is without a doubt the most professional agent we have ever dealt with. He is fearless, strategically wise and honorable in his work with buyers and sellers. He gets the job done regardless of the current market conditions.

– Karen and Charles G.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/1/2015


The best agent in FL – very helpful, honest, cares about clients, easy to get in touch with always “Johnny on the spot” – sold my house in 5 days! I have sold 5 homes – wish I had Stella for all the sales – just luv her!

– David and Cynthia I.
Rating: 5 of 5
12/10/2015

Most of my experience with George has been long distance. I have been residing in Oracle, Az. since December 2014. He took excellent care of my property for the past year. He kept me well informed and was prompt in answering any questions I had. It was a pleasure dealing with George, and I would recommend him to anyone who wants to list their home with Watson Realty.

– Joyce J. B.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/1/2015


Lisa was fantastic to work.  She quickly determined what we were looking for in a home and helped us find exactly what we were looking for.  Lisa made us feel as if we were her only clients.

– arrinte

Rating: 5 of 5
10/16/2015

I have been fortunate to have had George Ballou, II at my side in the sale of a home and the purchase of a new home both in January 2014. In my view he is THE BEST relator I have  worked with in the past 60 years of buying and selling homes. I consider George my security blanket on real estate transactions.

– jnorton5
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Working with George Ballou was uncomplicated.  He was both professional and personable; answered all my questions and explained the process in an easy to understand way.  In addition, his pricing evaluation of my home was spot on.  I highly recommend George Ballou to anyone looking for a place to live or a place to sell.
– mary w t.
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


George was extremely responsive to our needs.  Went out of his way to accommodate our issues and concerns.  Extremely knowledgeable about the market place.  Would highly recommend!

– gerlachcyn
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Lisa—Matt and I want to THANK YOU for all the long hours you spent selling our home. It was so comforting to know that anytime we tried to call, you always answered. We will always be grateful.

– Matt & Dee Anne
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Lisa—Hands down you are the best realtor we have ever had!! You sold our home in 2 weeks and even met with the movers when I was away. I had no idea that there were still realtors working that care the way you do.

– John & Kimberly
Rating: 5 of 5
10/16/2015

Jody is a very hard worker and a great listener. We had an excellent experience!

– Brooke S.
Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Jody heard I was looking for a property.. Contacted me immediately.. She was extremely helpful and helped me secure a location.. I am Looking forward to working with her again.

– Lana K.

Rating: 5 of 5

10/16/2015


Stella Alexander is an excellent realtor. She is professional and detail oriented! We often witnessed Stella going above and beyond to meet clients on their schedule! We really appreciate that Stella didn’t give up on us during those times when we couldn’t make up our minds or considered giving up the search altogether. Thanks for hanging in there with us Stella!
– Michael and Sandra G.
Rating: 5 of 5

12/10/2015


Stella provided us with outstanding Customer Service. Her valuable experience, knowledge and thoughtful approach to our needs exceeded all expectations. Dependability and consistant follow-up make her a trustworthy representative for any employer. We appreciate Stella’s support and guidance in our purchase decision, including our transition from North Carolina to Florida. We certainly would recommend Stella’s services to family and friends.

– George and Karla H.

Rating: 5 of 5
12/10/2015

We absolutely love George and how he handled the sale of our property.  He was a gentlemen, a professional and a friend.   We would recommend him to anyone and if we should need a realtor in the future, we would certainly call him.

– Marilyn C.
Rating: 5 of 5
10/16/2015